New Years Eve (2014 into 2015) at Seahorse Mobile Park
Dec 26 (Fri) - Blue Parrot
Sundays @ Blue Parrot pavilion, St Pete Beach 4-8pm

January 2015

Thursdays at Boardwalk Restaurant at the Isla Plaza 6-9pm
Sundays @ Blue Parrot pavilion, St Pete Beach 4-8pm
Saturday Jan 3 - Private Party
Monday Jan 12, 2015- Waters Edge, Largo
Tuesday, January 13, 2015, 5:30-8:30pm
- Lakeview of Largo South on 143rd St, which is right off of Walsingham
Saturday Jan. 17 American Legion 273 3-7pm
Jan 31 (Sat) - VFW 10094 Walsingham (Indian Rocks Post) 7-10pm

DOWN THE ROAD

Saturday Feb 7 - private party til 5pm, Seminole FL
Friay Feb 13 - Bermuda Bay 7-10pm
Saturday Feb 14 American Legion 273 3-7pm
Saturday Feb 14 night 8-11pm The BOARDWALK Restaurant
Saturday Feb 21 - VFW 10094 Walsingham (Indian Rocks Post) 7-10pm
Wednesday Mar 11 - Encore RV Resort - Daytona North 7-11pm BIKE WEEK
St Pat Day, 2015- Seahorse Mobile
March 21, 2015 at Bay Pines Condos luau 7-10pm
March 22- Twin Lakes Park 1-3:30pm, Blue Parrot 4:30-8:30
Wednesday March 25- Water's Edge, Largo 7-10pm
Saturday March 28 American Legion 273 3-7pm
Saturday March 28 South Pasadena City Fair 1-5pm
Tues March 31 tentative-Lakeview of South Largo 6-9pm
Wednesday April 8th American Legion 273 3-7pm
April 18, 2015 at The Mainlands #3 in P. Park 7:30-10:30
Friday April 24th from American Legion 273 7 11 pm
Saturday May 9th American Legion 273 3-7pm
Memorial Day 12-3pm Indian Shores Town

---------------------------


============
__________________________________________